It's important to cancel your truck posting to avoid phone calls from brokers and shippers that believe you have available equipment.

From the Post screen, tap the Delete button on the posting that is no longer available to permanently remove it.

If you would like to keep the posting available, but no longer display it to brokers and shippers as available, you can tap the Unpost option instead.